MovementLab Yoga Home2

MovementLab Yoga

Online Yoga School

Welcome to MovementLab’s online yoga classes!  This site offers ongoing live classes, a library of recorded classes, and special events, especially tailored for those effected by either DISTANCE from Taos, New Mexico, where the live classes are being held, or the recent measures taken by everyone in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic, and are practicing at home.  

Memberships, Classes & Events

$17/month ongoing monthly membership to MovementLab includes: 

  • Two yoga classes per week (on Zoom)
  • Full access to the entire, continually growing high-def video library of yoga and meditation classes (currently over 40 recorded classes – usually two or more added every week of different levels) 
  • Plus the weekly dance and meditation classes.

Weekly Free/Donation classes

(donations support the ongoing accessibility of this site for all people regardless of financial situation. You will see options for donations on the Registration page, thank you for your participation!)

Meditation

Next Event:
Wednesday November 25

6PM Pacific/7PM Mountain/8PM Central Time.  Free-donation-based.

MovementLab
(90-minute, guided-freeform movement/dance class)

Next Event:
Thursday, November 26

6PM Pacific/7PM Mountain/8PM Central Time.  Free-donation-based.

All-Levels Yoga
(60-minute, All-Level live class)

Next Free/Donation Class:
Saturday, November 28

8:30AM Pacific/9:30AM Mountain/10:30AM Central.

Free-donation-based.

To see a sample class, please visit one of these: Level I  or  Level II

You may register for an account here  Or read the FAQ here

“Quite simply one of the most wonderful yoga teachers I’ve had in the past 28 years of being a yoga student. Now that she can teach remotely from her headquarters in Taos, New Mexico, people all over the world can appreciate this gentle yet rigorous, loose, yet structured, positive form of yoga goodness. As a former Iyengar student with a healthy respect for all that this method has done, Nadine draws upon alignment from her Iyengar training and makes things kinder, gentler, and yet, still a stretchy and sometimes sweaty challenge! Highly recommended!” Peter McDowell

“Thank you, that was a class that embodied what I love about your teachings. Intense, but with the ability to view it otherwise or in a more lighthearted and peaceful way. Even the hard stuff.” Natalie Miller